Oh, Blackberry Had Changed Its Address


Recently I forgot everything about my blackberry Id but username (my email address). In Blackberry smartphone, if you wanna install any software from Blackberry App World, you must be verified by entering your BBid (blackberry id) password. But, I have been so long not using this id. So, it was very possible for me to forget. I tried about six times, I failed..

I forgot what my recovery question to reset my password. So, I found the smartphone guide, I must visit blackberry.com/blackberryid. But, what I get then when I visit there, is a redirect action. I was redirected to id.blackberry.com…

I tried to find my archives in my inbox of my email confirmation when for the first time I activated my blackberry Id. So, I click blackberryid.blackberry.com.

Voila! The page are still alive. I followed the instruction provided on that page. And case closed!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment